Time trial
Follow us on facebook
Follow us on twitter


British Cycling National Road Race Championships Glasgow, 20 - 23 June 2013
0141 287 8080

Time trial

​Britain's best - against the clock

The National Time Trial Championships will take place on Thursday 20th June with each rider racing solo against the clock. The greatest skill of time trialling is the ability to produce a consistent level of performance over the entire course, which will be 2 laps of a 17km course for the women and Under 23 men and 2 laps of a 24km course for the men. 

Former winners of the National Time Trial Championships include 2012 London Olympic champion Sir Bradley Wiggins and 2008 Beijing Olympic silver medalist Emma Pooley. ​​
Glasgow Life Logo