CONTACT US

Glasgow Club Gorbals
Glasgow Club Gorbals Ballater Street Glasgow G5 0YP
0141 276 1490

Programme & Prices

Off-Ice Skating

Learn To Skate Programme

9am-10am & 10am- 11am (Saturday and Sunday only) 

Lesson includes a 30 minute group lesson and 30 minute supervised practice.

£39 for 6 week Block (skates, boot covers and hand guards will be provided for lesson). Certificates can be bought for £2 and badges can be bought for £3.50.

Block 3

  • Saturday 16th November to Sunday 22nd December 2013
    Priority Booking for Block 4 from Saturday 14th December
    Public Booking for Block 4 from Saturday 21st December

Block 4

  • Saturday 11th January to Sunday 16th February 2014
    Priority Booking for Block 5 from Saturday 8th February
    Public Booking for Block 5 from Saturday 15th February

Block 5

  • Saturday 1st March to Sunday 6th April 2014
    Priority Booking for post summer block from Saturday 29th March
    Public Booking for post summer block from Saturday 5th April

Just Skate!

£5.00 per session

Discount for Glasgow Kids Card/ Glasgow Young Scot Card members (membership must be shown at time of payment) £3.75

29th June 2013 – 30th March 2014

Saturday: 11.30am – 2.30pm

Sunday: 11.30am – 2.30pm​

Skate Hire Service

Skate hire ranging from a child’s size 9 through to an adult’s size 12.​​


More Information

For more details on Off Ice Skating you can visit the official website - CLICK HERE​

​​

Glasgow Life Logo
CONTACT US