2014 Nominees

2014 Nominees

Meet the Shortlisted Nominees


    Evening Times Glasgow Disabled Athlete​

    • Samatha Kinghorn
    • Aileen McGlynn
    • Robert Conway


    Service to Sport - Lifetime Achievement Award

    • Jim McCulloch
    • Gordon McCormack OBE
    • Stuart Irvine

      Glasgow Team of the Year

    • Glasgow City F.C.

    • City of Glasgow Gymnastics Club

    • Glasgow Warriors


    Evening Times Glasgow Young Sportsperson of the Year Award

    • Catriona Graves
    • James Coulter
    • Matthew Grimley


    Glasgow Club of the Year Award

    • Garscube Harriers
    • Glasgow Riderz


    Glasgow Primary Sports School of the Year Award

    • St Thomas Primary 
    • Kelvindale Primary
    • Oakgrove Primary


    Glasgow Secondary Sports School of the Year Award

    • St Mungos Secondary School
    • Whitehill Secondary School


    Glasgow Student Athlete of the Year Award sponsored by University of Strathlcyde

    • Amy Regan
    • Laura Muir
    • Michael Jamieson


    Glasgow Coach of the Year Award

    • Sandra Walsh
    • Marius Gherman


    Evening Times Glasgow Volunteer of the Year

    • James O'Brien
    • Tony Hall
    • Maria Gibson​
  • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
    Glasgow Life Logo