Countries Competing

·        Australia 
·        Barbados​​
·        Bermuda
·        Cayman Islands 
·        England
·        Fiji
·        Israel 
·        Jamaica 
·        Malta 
·        Namibia
·       New Zealand
·        Northern Ireland
·        Papua New Guinea
·        Republic of Ireland
·        Samoa
·        Scotland
·        Singapore
·        South Africa 
·        Trinidad and Tobago 
·         Wales

The World Youth Netball Championships will provide an opportunity to see at first hand many of the elite U21 netball players who will go on to compete in the Commonwealth Games in Glasgow in 2014. Click here for more information

The World Youth Netball Championships will comprise 70 games, held over a 10-day period. Every team will be guaranteed to play 7 games, and every team will be awarded a placing from 1st to 20th as a result.

In the preliminary games the 20 teams will be divided into four pools of five teams and will play a single round-robin, until semi final and final games to determine a winner.

Please note the Match Schedule timings/teams may be subject to change without prior notice.​



The full #Festival2014 Guide is now available! Lots of Games Time culture and entertainment for all. Download now

Wed, 18 Jun 2014 9:00 AM
follow us on twitter