CONTACT US

Glasgow Young Scot Card
20 Trongate, Glasgow G1 5ES
0141-276-0727
youngscot@glasgowlife.org.uk
Fax: 0141-276-0726

Scottish Youth Parliament

Glasgow Young Scot Glasgow Kidz Card

The Scottish Youth Parliament, also known as SYP, is a democratically elected youth organisation who generally meet four times a year to discusses issues affecting young people across Scotland and tries to propose innovative and sometimes radical solutions to these problems and situations.

Whether you're in education, employment or otherwise, the Scottish Youth Parliament deals with issues which directly affect you and have an impact on your life.

Contact details for your local MSYP below.  You can also visit the SYP website.

 

Anniesland

Jamie O'Neill, email jamie.oneill.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

Melissa Muir, email melissa.muir.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

 

Baillieston

 

Chelsea Marshall, email chelsea.marshall.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

Craig Whyteside, email craig.whyteside.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

 

Cathcart

 

Claire McGinlay, email claire.mcginlay.msyp@sypmail.org.uk   

Riona Donnelly, email Riona.donnelly.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

 

Govan

 
Austin Sheridan, email austin.sheridan.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
Umer Ansari, email umer.ansari.msyp@sypmail.org.uk

Kelvin

 
Sera Khalil, email sera.khalil.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
Charlotte Dunne, email charlotte.dunne.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
 

Maryhill

 
Amina Iqbal, email amna.iqbal.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
Julie Trainer, email julie.trainer.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
 

Pollok

 
Aamir Riaz Anwar, email mohammedaamir.riaz.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
Graeme McGhee, email graeme.mcghee.msyp@sypmail.org.uk 
 

Shettleston

 
Kenneth Faulds, email kenneth.faulds.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
Jawad Akbar, email jawad.akbar.msyp@sypmail.org.uk
 

Springburn

 

 
Glasgow Life Logo
CONTACT US