This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are giving consent to cookies being used. For information on cookies and how you can disable them visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy.



10.00am - 13.00pm - Bridgeton Library

10.00am - 13.00pm - Shettleston Library

12.00pm - 15.00pm - Dennistoun Library    

12.30pm–15.30pm - Partick Library

14.00pm–17.00pm - Ibrox Library 



10.00am - 13.00pm Springburn Library

10.30am - 13.30pm Gorbals Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Drumchapel Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Cardonald Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm  Ibrox Library

13.00pm– 16.00pm Pollok Library

14.00pm –17.00pm GOMA Library

12.30pm- 15.30pm- Hillhead Library

14.00pm –17.00pm Langside Library

14.00pm - 17.00pm Parkhead Library

16.30pm - 19.30pm Dennistoun Library



10.00am - 13.00pm Hillhead library

12.00pm - 15.00pm Springburn Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm GoMA Library

13.00pm –16.00pm Partick Library

13.00pm –16.00pm Pollok Library

14.00pm– 17.00pm Elder Park Library

14.00pm –17.00pm Parkhead Library 


10.00am - 13.00pm Mitchell library

10.00am–13.00pm Shettleston Library

11.00am–14.00pm GoMA Library

11.00am- 14.00pm Springburn Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Cardonald Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Maryhill Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Ibrox Library

13.30pm–16.30pm (fortnightly) Hillhead Library

14:00pm–17:00pm Mitchell Library

14:00pm–17:00pm Partick Library



10.00am - 13.00pm Parkhead Library

11.00am - 14.00pm Pollok Library

13.00pm - 16.00pm Ibrox Library

13.00pm–16.00pm Pollokshaws Library

13.00pm- 16.00pm Riddrie Library


10.00am - 13.00pm Goma library (fortnightly)

13.00pm - 16.00pm Knightswood Library


12.00pm - 15.00pm GoMA Library