Summer Nights at the Bandstand 2022

Summer Nights at the Bandstand 2022

Summer Nights at the Bandstand 2022

Summer Nights at the Bandstand

Book tickets

Payment required
See age restrictions
Book here

Dates and times

27th Jul - 13th Aug 2022
Check venue opening times

Regular Music's Summer Night at the Bandstand will return to Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre in Kelvingrove Park in 2022 with dates throughout July and August.

Confirmed artists: Suzanne Vega, Billy Bragg, Belinda Carlisle, Rufus Wainwright, Van Morrison, Happy Mondays, Pixies, The Waterboys, Richard Hawley, Peat and Diesel, Rick Astley, King Creosote, The Jesus & Mary Chain and Edwyn Collins & Altered Images, all along with special guests.


The dates for Summer Nights at the Bandstand are:

Wednesday 27 July - Suzanne Vega (sold out)

Thursday 28 July - Billy Bragg

Friday 29 July - Belinda Carlisle

Saturday 30 July - Rufus Wainwright 

Tuesday 2 Aug - Van Morrison (sold out) 

Wednesday 3 Aug - Happy Mondays (sold out)

Thursday 4 Aug - Pixies (sold out)

Friday 5 Aug - The Waterboys (sold out)

Saturday 6 Aug - Richard Hawley

Tuesday 09 Aug  - Peat and Diesel (sold out)

Wednesday 10 Aug - Ricky Astley (sold out)

Thursday 11 Aug - King Creosote – From Scotland with Love (sold out)

Friday 12 Aug - The Jesus & Mary Chain 

Saturday 13 Aug - Edwyn Collins and Altered Images (sold out)

Established in 2014, Regular Music’s annual Summer Nights festival, which runs from the end of July into August each year, has become a firm favourite with music fans and scooped the Unesco City of Music Best Live Event at the Scottish Music Awards in 2017. 


Venue Map

Venue

Kelvingrove Bandstand and Amphitheatre

Kelvingrove Park, Glasgow, G12 8NR

Similar Events

Glasgow Concert Halls
Summer Nights At The Bandstand - King Creosote
Glasgow Concert Halls
Summer Nights At The Bandstand - The Jesus and Mary Chain
Glasgow Concert Halls
Summer Nights At The Bandstand - Edwyn Collins and Altered Images