Cookies

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are giving consent to cookies being used. For information on cookies and how you can disable them visit our Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Accept

Coronavirus (Covid-19) – Latest Information

Coronavirus - Latest Information

Home

Summer Fun - Museums

See more activities here

Visit our YouTube channel to watch all of our family activity videos

Glasgow Museums YouTube

We've got a whole summer of fun lined up at Glasgow Museums. We know we can't welcome you to our Museums at the moment but we've got lots of things online for children and the whole family; from making your own stained glass windows, singing with toddler time or making your own mini museum object.

 

Each week will feature a takeover from a different museum, check out our timetable below:

 

Date

Venue

Saturday 27th June - Friday 3 July

GoMA

Saturday 4 July - Friday 10th July

St Mungos/Provands Lordship

Saturday 11th July - Friday 17th

Kelvinhall/People's Palace

Saturday 18th July - Friday 24th July

Burrell

Saturday 25th July - Friday 31th July

Riverside/Scotland Street School Museum

Saturday 1st August - Friday 7th August

Glasgow Museums Resource Centre/Kelvingrove

Saturday 8th August - Friday 14th August

Kelvingrove

 

 

 

Like us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with all of our news

Glasgow Museums